How Do I Block a Client on UpWork?
Upwork is a freelancing platform that connects businesses with clients. And freelancer is always looking for new clients to earn their livelihood on Upwork. But sometimes, clients create more trouble than they are worth. So, in this case, you need to block the client on Upwork.
Reason to Block the Client on Upwork
There are numerous reasons why you might block the Client:
How do I Block a Client on Upwork?
It’s quite simple to block clients on Upwork.
Once you have blocked the Client, you will no longer receive or send the message from the Client. You can also end up at his time.
Blocking someone on Upwork can be helpful to protect your work and have a good experience on the platform. Follow the above guide in this article, and you can easily block someone on Upwork. Doing so can avoid any more negative interactions with that person. Always use best practices when blocking someone and report any problems or worries to Upwork’s support team.